Contact

NEWTECH SKILL CENTER STAFF

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Karene Duffy, Director……………………………………………………………………………………………. 354-7470

KareneD@spokaneschools.org

Patrick Lenihan, Assistant Director……………………………………………………………………….. 354-7412

patrickl@spokaneschools.org

Jillian Sanford, Office Manager………………………………………………………………………………. 354-7470

jilliansa@spokaneschools.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

Patricia Talbott, Counselor…………………………………………………………………………………… 354-7463

patriciat@spokaneschools.org

Gary Allen, Intervention Specialist……………………………………………………………………….. 354-7434

garyal@spokaneschools.org

Cheryl Swedo, Assistant Secretary………………………………………………………………………… 354-7410

cherylsw@spokaneschools.org

Polly Lunt, Data Processor…………………………………………………………………………………… 354-7440

pollyl@spokaneschools.org

Cindy Thune, Assistant Secretary………………………………………………………………………… 354-7470

cindyt@spokaneschools.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL

Don Belcher, Collision Repair, Room 110……………………………………………………………… 354-7430

donaldbe@spokaneschools.org

Matt Bellmer, C.B.E., Room 144………………………………………………………………………….. 354-7414

matthewbe@spokaneschools.org

Matt Buchanan, Digital Game Design, Room S109………………………………………………….. 354-7417

mattb@spokaneschools.org

Michelle Burdick, Veterinary Assisting, Room 136…………………………………………………. 354-7433

michellebu@spokaneschools.org

Scott Dethlefs, Animation Technology, Room S107………………………………………………… 354-7422

scottd@spokaneschools.org

Janet Divelbiss, Culinary Arts & Hospitality Management, Room 107……………………….. 354-7419

janetdi@spokaneschools.org

Sarah Doumit, Math, Room S211…………………………………………………………………………. 354-7408

sarahdo@spokaneschools.org

Suzanne Gretch, Career Readiness Coordinator, Room 144……………………………………… 354-7441

suzanneg@spokaneschools.org

Kate Hagan, Medical Assisting, Room S207…………………………………………………………… 354-7407

kateha@spokaneschools.org

Terri Haworth, Multimedia Graphics/Printing, Room 131…………………………………………. 354-7432

terrihaw@spokaneschools.org

Brandon Hirst, Mobile Entertainment Installation & Repair, Room 124……………………… 354-7423

brandonh@spokaneschools.org

Dan Horton, Automotive Technology, Room 104…………………………………………………… 354-7462

danho@spokaneschools.org

Dennis Koentopp, Automotive Technology, Room 102…………………………………………… 354-7415

dennisk@spokaneschools.org 

Tim Lorentz, Special Education, Room 139…………………………………………………………… 354-7429

timl@spokaneschools.org

Eric Magi, Science, Room S213……………………………………………………………………………. 354-7416

ericm@spokaneschools.org

Michele Perisho, Medical and Nursing Careers, Room S209…………………………………….. 354-7418

michelep@spokaneschools.org

Kathleen Proud, Culinary Arts & Hospitality Management, Room 107………………………. 354-7419

kathleenpr@spokaneschools.org

Chuck Sauer, Construction Technology, Room 134………………………………………………… 354-7427

charless@spokaneschools.org

Andrew Syder, Welding Technology, Room 128…………………………………………………….. 354-7424

andrews@spokaneschools.org

Jeanette Thompson, Dental Careers, Room S201……………………………………………………. 354-7431

jeanettet@spokaneschools.org

Hugh Kelly, Criminal Justice, Room 139……………………………………………………………… 354-7421

hughk@spokaneschools.org

Jean Rodriguez De Hoyos, Cosmetology, ……………………………………………………………… 354-7486

JeanR@spokaneschools.org

Mark Towner, Cyber Security,……………………………………………………………………………….. 354-7467

MarkTo@spokaneschools.org

Tim Young, Manufacturing/Engineering,……………………………………………………………… 354-7487

TimothyY@spokaneschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT

 

Connie Alexander, SPS Spec Ed Para Educator, Room 142………………………………………. 354-7425

conniea@spokaneschools.org

Colette Cantrell, Deer Park Spec Ed Para Educator, Room 142…………………………………. 354-7448

collettec@spokaneschools.org

Cheryl Krustangel, Mead Spec Ed Para Educator, Room 142……………………………………. 354-7448

cherylkr@spokaneschools.org

Travis Vaughn, Technology Support, Room 102…………………………………………………….. 354-7443

travisv@spokaneschools.org

Matt Williams, SPS Sped Ed Para Educator, Room 142……………………………………………. 354-7425

matthiasw@spokaneschools.org

 

CUSTODIAL

 

Tim Petty, Head Custodian………………………………………………………………………………….. 354-7439

timpe@spokaneschools.org

Barney Knauth, Night Custodian………………………………………………………………………………… 354-7439

BarneyK@spokaneschools.org